Bear Grylls Bitcoin: a-t-il investi dans les systèmes de trading Bitcoin?

Bear Grylls Bitcoin: a-t-il investi dans les systèmes de trading Bitcoin?Edward Michael Grylls, également connu sous le nom de Bear Grylls, est un aventurier, écrivain, présentateur de télévision et investisseur britannique qui a une valeur nette d'environ 20 millions de dollars.

La popularité de Grylls a conduit certains blogs à potins et spécialistes du marketing affilié à répandre de fausses rumeurs selon lesquelles il aurait investi dans des systèmes de trading Bitcoin tels que Bitcoin Revolution, Bitcoin Future et Bitcoin Trader. Mais ces rumeurs sont-elles vraies? Nous avons enquêté sur chacune de ces rumeurs et n'avons trouvé aucune preuve liant la star britannique aux systèmes Bitcoin.

Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur les rumeurs de Bitcoin Bear Grylls et si ces systèmes de trading Bitcoin sont légitimes.

[table des matières]

Bear Grylls Bitcoin - Est-ce vrai?

La rumeur selon laquelle Bear Grylls aurait investi dans des systèmes Bitcoin est actuellement virale sur le Web. Pourtant, à la suite de notre enquête minutieuse, il semble que les associations de Bitcoin Bear Grylls soient complètement inexactes. Nous n'avons trouvé aucune preuve que Bear Grylls a investi dans des robots de trading Bitcoin ou Bitcoin. De plus, nous n'avons trouvé aucune source d'information fiable confirmant ces rumeurs.

Quoi qu'il en soit, certains de ces systèmes de trading Bitcoin prétendent avoir un taux de précision supérieur à 90% en utilisant des algorithmes de trading sophistiqués et les utilisateurs sur le Web rapportent qu'ils ont eu une expérience positive de trading avec ces robots de trading. Nous avons examiné chacun des robots de trading bitcoin associés à Bear Grylls.

Associations de systèmes Bitcoin Bear Grylls

1. Bitcoin Future

logo futur bitcoinBitcoin Future est un robot de premier ordre mentionné aux côtés de Bear Grylls. Ce robot utilise prétendument un code de programmation avancé pour détecter les opportunités commerciales sur le marché en effectuant une analyse technique et fondamentale. Selon la plupart des critiques que nous avons analysées, le robot a un taux de précision présumé de 99.4%. Par conséquent, Bitcoin Future affirme que ses membres profitent généralement d'un minimum de 1100 $ par jour.

Nous avons également trouvé de bons retours sur son support client et son processus de retrait, qui sont des facteurs essentiels lors du choix d'un robot de trading fiable. Pour plus d'informations, lisez notre Chronique de Bitcoin Future.

Bear Grylls Bitcoin Future

Bitcoin Future est un robot de trading ciblé par les blogs de potins et les fausses plateformes d'informations. Bear Grylls est l'une des célébrités associées à ce robot. Cependant, il n'y a aucune preuve à l'appui de ces affirmations et nous pouvons confirmer que Bear Grylls n'a jamais investi dans aucun système Bitcoin, y compris Bitcoin Future.

Notre conclusion finale est que les rumeurs reliant Bear Grylls à Bitcoin Future sont fausses. Malgré cela, au cours de cette revue, nous avons trouvé des utilisateurs qui affirment que ce logiciel est fiable et que ses performances commerciales sont impressionnantes.

Avantages du trading avec Bitcoin Future

  • Bitcoin Future affirme que ses utilisateurs peuvent gagner un bénéfice quotidien de 1100 $. 
  • Le robot s'associe à des courtiers hautement réglementés, ce qui garantit la sécurité des fonds des traders.
  • Les utilisateurs en ligne signalent que le robot offre un excellent service client et un processus de retrait transparent.

Comment investir avec Bitcoin Future

Ouvrir un compte avec Bitcoin Future est super facile. Suivez simplement ces étapes pour commencer:

  • Tout d'abord, visitez le Site Web de Bitcoin Future et remplissez vos coordonnées dans le formulaire d'inscription, 
  • Bitcoin Future vous redirige vers un courtier réglementé. Vous pouvez continuer avec le compte de démonstration pour pratiquer vos compétences de trading ou vous connecter au vrai compte en direct.
  • Déposez l'exigence minimale de 250 $ via l'un des modes de paiement.
  • Ajustez les paramètres de risque - stop loss, take profit, max trades par jour et max loss par jour.
  • Cliquez sur le bouton de trading automatique et commencez à trader.

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

2. Révolution Bitcoin

Bitcoin Revolution est un robot de trading qui a été conçu pour scanner automatiquement le marché de la cryptographie et exécuter des ordres en utilisant une technologie de trading innovante. Ces algorithmes de trading reposent sur les technologies d'intelligence artificielle (IA) et d'apprentissage automatique (ML), caractérisées par un logiciel informatique puissant qui précède les marchés de 0.01 milliseconde.

Le robot rapporte un taux de précision de 99.4% et prétend qu'il est capable pour prédire les prix futurs du bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sur le marché. 

Lisez notre revue complète de Bitcoin Revolution pour en savoir plus sur ce robot.

Révolution Bitcoin Bear Grylls

Bitcoin Revolution est un autre bot de trading qui aurait été approuvé par Bear Grylls. Cependant, comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, certains sites de fausses informations profitant de la popularité de Bitcoin Revolution et de Bear Grylls pour inciter les gens à visiter leurs sites. Bear Grylls n'a jamais investi dans Bitcoin ni dans aucun robot de trading automatisé, y compris Bitcoin Revolution.

Bien que les rumeurs semblent fausses, les critiques en ligne affirment que ce logiciel est extrêmement précis et capable de prédire le marché. Il n'y a pas de compétences particulières et d'expérience de trading préalable requises. L'utilisation du logiciel nécessite un dépôt de 250 $ et environ 20 minutes par jour pour surveiller le compte.  

Avantages du trading avec Bitcoin Revolution

Voici les principaux avantages de ce robot:

  • Gratuit - Les membres de The Bitcoin Revolution peuvent utiliser le logiciel gratuitement.
  • Le robot affirme que les membres profitent généralement d'un minimum de 1100 $ par jour.
  • Pas de frais cachés. 
  • Ce robot a d'excellentes critiques sur le Web.

Comment investir avec Bitcoin Revolution

Suivez simplement ces étapes pour commencer avec ce robot.

  • Première visite Page d'accueil de Bitcoin Revolution et créez un compte. Vous devrez fournir vos nom et prénom, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone. 
  • Bitcoin Revolution vous redirige vers un courtier réglementé. Déposez l'exigence minimale de 250 $.
  • Ajustez les paramètres de trading et cliquez sur le bouton de trading en direct. 

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

3. Trader Bitcoin

Logo de Bitcoin TraderFondé en 2017 par Gary Roberts, Bitcoin Traders aurait été l'un des robots les plus réputés du marché ces jours-ci. Il s'agit d'un logiciel de trading entièrement automatique qui a la capacité de scanner le marché de la cryptographie et d'insérer des ordres de marché. Le logiciel est construit sur un algorithme de trading haute fréquence qui place les commandes 0.01 milliseconde plus rapidement que les autres traders du marché.  

Le robot prétend avoir une grande précision et peut faire un profit minimum de 1,300 $ par jour pour ses membres. Nous n'avons pas été en mesure de vérifier si cela est vrai, cependant, de nombreux avis d'utilisateurs soutiennent ces résultats.

Lisez nos détails Chronique de Bitcoin Trader pour en savoir plus.

Trader Bitcoin Bear Grylls

Bien qu'il existe de nombreuses rumeurs liant Bear Grylls à Bitcoin Trader, Grylls n'a jamais confirmé d'investir ou d'approuver des robots bitcoin automatisés, y compris Bitcoin Trader. Il s'agit simplement de fausses nouvelles diffusées par les commerçants affiliés pour augmenter leur trafic Web.

Cela dit, nous avons pu trouver de nombreux témoignages d'utilisateurs affirmant qu'ils avaient investi dans ce robot et rapporté une expérience positive. Ces utilisateurs affirment également que ce robot offre une plate-forme de trading facile à utiliser et un excellent service client.

Avantages du trading avec Bitcoin Trader

Voici les principaux avantages de ce robot:

  • Un bénéfice quotidien minimum réclamé de 1300 $ par jour.
  • Le logiciel utilise prétendument des algorithmes de trading sophistiqués qui se traduisent par un taux de précision élevé
  • Les robots affirment que les utilisateurs doivent passer en moyenne 20 minutes par jour ou moins pendant que le logiciel gère le trading.
  • Il s'agit d'un robot de trading réputé.

Comment investir avec Bitcoin Trader

L'ouverture d'un compte avec BitcoinTradert est simple et peut être complétée en moins de 10 minutes. Voici comment commencer

  • Visitez Site Web de Bitcoin Trader et remplissez vos données personnelles. Bitcoin Trader vous demande de soumettre votre prénom, votre nom et votre adresse e-mail.  
  • Comme tout autre robot de trading, Bitcoin Trader ne peut pas collecter les fonds des traders et vous achemine donc vers un courtier réglementé. Une fois le processus d'inscription terminé, vous serez redirigé vers un courtier réglementé.
  • Déposez 250 $ par l'un des modes de paiement.
  • Ajustez les paramètres de trading.
  • Cliquez sur le bouton en direct. Nous vous recommandons de surveiller votre compte pendant au moins 20 minutes par jour. 

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

Conclusion

Comme vous pouvez le voir, la les rumeurs selon lesquelles Bear Grylls investissent dans des systèmes de trading bitcoin ne sont pas vraies et l'aventurier britannique n'a jamais investi dans des systèmes bitcoin ni approuvé aucun de ces robots bitcoin.

Cependant, le fait que Bear Grylls n'ait jamais investi dans des robots commerciaux n'indique pas qu'ils ne sont pas légitimes. Nous avons trouvé de nombreux utilisateurs affirmant que ces robots sont fiables et qu'ils ont pu faire des bénéfices avec ces robots. 

Nous devons vous informer que toutes les formes de trading automatisé présentent un risque important.

• xrpXRP$0.196880-3.82%

Bear Grylls Bitcoin : Has He Invested in Bitcoin Trading Systems?

Bear Grylls Bitcoin : Has He Invested in Bitcoin Trading Systems?Edward Michael Grylls, also known as Bear Grylls, is a British adventurer, writer, television presenter and investor who has a net worth of around $20 million dollars.

Grylls’ popularity has led some gossip blogs and affiliate marketers to spread false rumors that he has invested in bitcoin trading systems such as Bitcoin Revolution, Bitcoin Future and Bitcoin Trader. But are these rumors true? We have investigated each one of these rumors and found no evidence linking the British star to bitcoin systems.

Read on to find out more about Bear Grylls bitcoin rumors and whether these bitcoin trading systems are legit.

Table of Content

    Bear Grylls Bitcoin – Is it True?

    The rumor about Bear Grylls having invested in bitcoin systems is currently viral across the web. Yet, following our careful investigation, it appears that Bear Grylls bitcoin associations are completely inaccurate. We found no evidence that Bear Grylls has invested in bitcoin or bitcoin trading robots. Moreover, we could not find any reputable source of information that confirms these rumors.

    Regardless, some of these bitcoin trading systems claim to have over 90% accuracy rate by using sophisticated trading algorithms and users across the web report that they had a positive experience trading with these trading bots. We have reviewed each one of the bitcoin trading robots associated with Bear Grylls.

    Bear Grylls Bitcoin Systems Associations

    1. Bitcoin Future

    bitcoin future logoBitcoin Future is a top-rated robot mentioned alongside Bear Grylls. This robot allegedly uses advanced programing code to detect trading opportunities in the market by conducting both technical and fundamental analysis. According to most of the reviews that we have analyzed, the robot has an alleged accuracy rate of 99.4%. Consequently, Bitcoin Future claims that its members typically profit a minimum of $1100 every day.

    We also found good feedback about its customer support and withdrawal process, which are essential factors when choosing a reliable trading robot. For more information, read our comprehensive Bitcoin Future review.

    Bear Grylls Bitcoin Future

    Bitcoin Future is a trading robot that was targeted by gossip blogs and fake news platforms. Bear Grylls is one of the celebrities associated with this robot. However, there’s no evidence supporting these claims and we can confirm that Bear Grylls has never invested in any bitcoin system including Bitcoin Future.

    Our final conclusion is that the rumors linking Bear Grylls to Bitcoin Future are false. Even so, during this review, we have found users who claim that this software is trustworthy and its trading performance is impressive.

    Advantages of trading with Bitcoin Future

    • Bitcoin Future claims that its users can earn a daily profit of $1100. 
    • The robot partners with high regulated brokers, which ensures traders’ safety of funds.
    • Users online report that the robot offers great customer service and a seamless withdrawal process.

    How to invest with Bitcoin Future

    Opening an account with Bitcoin Future is super easy. Simply follow these steps to get started:

    • First, visit the Bitcoin Future’s website and fill in your details in the registration form, 
    • Bitcoin Future redirects you to a regulated broker. You can continue with the demo account to practice your trading skills or log in to the real live account.
    • Deposit the minimum requirement of $250 via one of the payment methods.
    • Adjust the risk settings – stop loss, take profit, max trades per day, and max loss per day.
    • Click the auto trading button and start trading.

    Open account now

    2. Bitcoin Revolution

    Bitcoin Revolution is a trading robot that was designed to automatically scan the crypto market and execute orders by using innovative trading technology. These trading algorithms rely on Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) technologies, characterized by powerful computer software that precedes the markets by 0.01 millisecond.

    The robot reports an accuracy rate of 99.4% and claims it is able to predict the future prices of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in the market. 

    Read our full review of Bitcoin Revolution to learn more about this robot.

    Bear Grylls Bitcoin Revolution

    Bitcoin Revolution is another trading bot said to be endorsed by Bear Grylls. However, as we mentioned previously, some fake news sites taking advantage of Bitcoin Revolution and Bear Grylls’s popularity to get people to visit their sites. Bear Grylls has never invested in Bitcoin or any automated trading robot including Bitcoin Revolution.

    Although the rumors appear to be untrue, reviews online claim that this software is extremely accurate and is able to predict the market. There are no special skills and previous trading experience required. The use of the software requires a deposit of $250 and about 20 minutes a day to monitor the account.  

    Advantages of trading with Bitcoin Revolution

    Here are the main advantages of this robot:

    • Free of charge – Members of The Bitcoin Revolution can use the software free of charge.
    • The robot claims that members typically profit a minimum of $1100 daily.
    • No hidden fees. 
    • This robot has great reviews across the web.

    How to invest with Bitcoin Revolution

    Simply follow these steps to get started with this robot.

    • First, visit Bitcoin Revolution’s homepage and create an account. You will have to submit your first and last name, email address, and phone number. 
    • Bitcoin Revolution redirects you to a regulated broker. Deposit the minimum requirement of $250.
    • Adjust the trading settings and click the auto-live trading button. 

    Open account now

    3. Bitcoin Trader

    Bitcoin Trader logoFounded in 2017 by Gary Roberts, Bitcoin Traders has been said to be one of the most reputable robots in the market these days. It is a fully automatic trading software that has the ability to scan the crypto market and insert market orders. The software is built on a high-frequency trading algorithm that places orders 0.01 millisecond faster than other traders in the market.  

    The robot claims to have high accuracy and that can make a minimum profit of $1,300 per day for its members. We were not able to verify whether it is true, however, many user reviews support these results.

    Read our detailed Bitcoin Trader review to learn more.

    Bear Grylls Bitcoin Trader

    Although there are many rumors linking Bear Grylls to Bitcoin Trader, Grylls has never confirmed to invest or endorse automated bitcoin robots including Bitcoin Trader. This is simply fake news spread by affiliate marketers to increase their web traffic.

    Having said that, we were able to find many user testimonials claiming that they have invested in this robot and reported a positive experience. These users also claim that this robot offers an easy to use trading platform and have excellent customer services.

    Advantages of trading with Bitcoin Trader

    Here are the main advantages of this robot:

    • A claimed minimum daily profit of $1300 per day.
    • The software allegedly uses sophisticated trading algorithms that result in high accuracy rate
    • The robots claim that users have to spend an average of 20 minutes a day or less as the software handles the trading.
    • It is a well-reputed trading robot.

    How to invest with Bitcoin Trader

    Opening an account with BitcoinTradert is simple and can be completed in less than 10 minutes. Here’s how you can get started

    • Visit Bitcoin Trader’s website and fill in your personal details. Bitcoin Trader requires you to submit your first and last name, and email address.  
    • Like any other trading robot, Bitcoin Trader cannot collect traders’ funds and therefore funnels you to a regulated broker. Once you have completed the registration process, you will be redirected to a regulated broker.
    • Deposit $250 through one of the payment methods.
    • Adjust the trading settings.
    • Click the live button. We do recommend that you monitor your account for at least 20 minutes per day. 

    Open account now

    Conclusion

    As you can see, the rumors about Bear Grylls investing in bitcoin trading systems are not true and the British adventurer has never invested in bitcoin systems or endorsed any of these bitcoin robots.

    However, the fact that Bear Grylls has never invested in trading robots does not indicate that they are not legit. We found many users claiming that these robots are reliable and they were able to make a profit with these bots. 

    We must notify you that all forms of automated trading come at significant risk.

    Trading is comes with risk. All content on our website is provided solely for informational purposes, and is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security, product, service or investment. The opinions expressed in this Site do not constitute investment advice and independent financial advice should be sought where appropriate.

    markgraham
    markgraham

    Mark Graham is a finance writer based in London, UK with over 8 years experience in cryptocurrency and stock writing. He has written for a number of online publications and enjoys writing about auto-trading tools.